A picture is worth a thousand words

Too often as renters, landlords, property investors, ext. we forget the value of pictures. I have seen so many go to court over the deposit of a rental property because neither party took before or after pictures. And I have made this video as my family and I move into a new rental and we make sure that we are not taken advantage of. I also point out things all parties should watch out for in buildings. Because appraisal guidelines can make or kills a loan as much as an unkempt property can land you in court.

Leave a Reply

